Debut Self-Titled Album

The Round Window is pleased to announce our self-titled debut album, released on 30th September 2022.

Debut Self-Titled Album

The Round Window is proud to announce the release of our self titled debut album on 30th September 2022.

The album consists of eight songs that run the gamut of rock styles and draw upon a wide range of influences; we call our music “widescreen rock” as it straddles genres and defies easy classification. There’s something for everyone contained within the grooves. We hope.

The album was recorded between December 2021 and April 2022 and was expertly mixed and mastered by Robin Armstrong (Cosmograf). The album comes with lavish artwork by Paul Tippett at Vitamin P who has captured quite wonderfully the themes and observations seen through the window. One of the tracks features some beautiful flute courtesy of a guest appearance by Angela Gordon (Mostly Autumn/Odin Dragonfly).

We hope we can tempt you to look through The Round Window.

Order Now

Physical via Gravity Dream
Physical (US) via The Band Wagon

Digital via BandCamp (+ streaming)


  1. The Window (3:30)
  2. Take My Hand (6:26)
  3. Among The Clouds (5:29)
  4. Victory (7:03)
  5. Out Of Time (6:56)
  6. Nobody Home (5:18)
  7. Avalon (5:35)
  8. Another Chance (9:00)


Take My Hand